When your downgrade from the Plus plan to the Base plan takes effect, your digital and physical debit cards are frozen.
The Base plan does not include a debit card, so you won't be able to use your cards while on this plan.
If you later upgrade to the Plus plan, the card you had previously will unfreeze automatically, so you won't need to request a new card.
