You can downgrade from the Plus plan to the Base plan. To do so, you must meet certain requirements:
If you have Pockets created, you must close all your Pockets.
If you have an active credit line, you must cancel it.
Once you've met the requirements:
Go to Profile.
Tap Membership Management.
Tap "Downgrade to Base".
The "Downgrade to base" option will remain disabled until you've met the requirements.
The downgrade does not take effect immediately. It is scheduled for the end of your current 30-day billing cycle. Until then, you remain a Plus member and can use its features and benefits.
At the end of your billing cycle:
Your account will switch to the Base plan.
Your digital and physical debit card will be frozen.
You will have access to the features and fees corresponding to the Base plan.
Note: While the downgrade is pending, you cannot apply for a new credit card, request a new debit card, or create new Pockets. If you want to do any of these things, you must first cancel the downgrade.
