Yes. If you scheduled a downgrade from the Plus plan to the Base plan and changed your mind, you can cancel it while it's pending.
To cancel the downgrade:
Go to Profile.
Tap Membership Management.
Cancel the scheduled downgrade.
You can also find the option to cancel it when trying to access certain Plus features during the period when the downgrade is pending. In that case, the message "Cancel downgrade?" may appear.
By canceling the downgrade, you will keep the Plus plan and can continue using its features and benefits.
